The B.C. Secondary Schools Football Association’s 2018 AAA conference all-stars were announced on Sunday morning. Six Terry Fox Ravens were honoured including

  • Matthew Hewa Baddege (Offensive Line)
  • Layth Begg (Offensive Line)
  • Cade Cote (Running Back)
  • Michael Evans (Defensive Line)
  • Liam Cumarasamy (Linebacker)
  • Jaden Severy (Defensive Back)

Terry Fox Athletics on Twitter

Congrats to all the players nominated today as BCHSF’S AAA Eastern Conference all-stars! Including 6 of our Ravens players: Layth Begg OL Cade Cote RB Liam Cumarasamy LB Michael Evans DL Matthew Hewa-Baddage OL Jaden Severy DB #AllStars2018 #football @TFSRavens @BCHSFB @sd43bc



The awards came two days after the Ravens completed their regular season schedule with a record setting 84-7 win over Centennial Centaurs.

Terry Fox Athletics on Twitter

Sr Ravens ended their regular season Friday night with a record breaking 84-7 win over the Centennial Centaurs. The Ravens were scoring on O, D, and Special Teams, so the Coaches pulled their starters at halftime, giving some of the younger players a chance to play. @TFSRavens


See full list of All Stars at Varsity Letters